[G-WTF.] 06.08.12 – Elegance.


High Res @ Flickr.

Still wandering Gor, though I’ve potentially found a place to make my home. I’ve gone there and RPed multiple times on occasion now, which is a rarity with how picky I am. I mean, I feel like the sim itself could be nicer but the quality of RP that the people there do is awesome and is what draws me to them.

This dress from Chain and Vine caught my eye when I was buying their rigged mesh long skirts and the dress just kind of came together. All I could think of was, wear a long sleeve shirt underneath, cover up as much skin as you can and you are golden. Of course, I go against all BTB principals when I added on the earrings (only slaves have pierced ears) but alas, I’ve been in Gor so long now that I much prefer individuality over silly rules like ear piercing.

And this dress really is amazing, my BFF4LYFE over @ Zombie Fetus also rocks the dress like a pro — See Here (click it, now.)

Hair: LELUTKA ~ Aphrodite
Skin: BODY CO ~ Summer 02 (Ivory)
Skin Extras: BODY CO ~ Summer 02 (Ivory) Makeup (Soft)
Skin Extras: BODY CO ~ Ivy 02 (Ivory) Makeup (Dramatic) JUST THE LIPS
Eyes: INSUFFERABLE DASTARD ~ Mirror Eyes MESH (Left: Blue, Right: Blue-Green)
Lashes: REDGRAVE ~ Extralong
Teeth: PXL ~ Mouth Open Addon v6
Make-up Layers:
Blush: NATURAL BEAUTY ~ Blush 2
Contour: PDIDDLE ~ Diamond Cutter
Freckles: DUTCH TOUCH ~ AddOns Moles and Xtra freckles (bought with a skin)
Piercing: TWEE ~ Eliska (modded)

Earrings: ZAARA ~ Anaya Turquoise Earrings
Bracelet: ZAARA ~ Vyomini Chained Bracelet
Necklace: TWEE. ~ Black Twince Necklace
Bow: PRIMUS ~ Golugd Bow (mesh)

Shirt: HTIC ~ Noir Longsleeve
Chest Covering: ZAARA ~ Naina Distressed Shrug
Dress: CHAIN AND VINE ~ Belle (onyx)

awesomesause.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “[G-WTF.] 06.08.12 – Elegance.”

  1. Hey I just discovered your blog via Flickr and I <3 it. I added you to my blogroll. Would be great if you returned the favor :)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

