Dancing like an Aiel

Who would have thought a quest to seek out a spear would turn into a bust out dance session?

Probably one of the best streams I’ve heard in my life. Lil Jon, Journey, and The Jackson 5? Oh my goodness. That is a musical chimera that I enjoy. It’s still kind of odd that it’s a Gorean weapon store. Maybe the Goreans like to bust out and break dance behind closed doors? “YO SLAVE! SLAP DOWN THAT CARDBOARD, I GOTTA GETS MAH GROOVE ON!”

And yes, I’m a woman in that picture. So….SHUT UP. <3

[Click for good weapons, and good music]

Leave a Reply

