Look of the Day – [cootie queen]

Aw yeah. Just felt like putting together something random and kinda slutty. ;D When I dig into my inventory some interesting things definitely do come out.

Sadly, Verinne is without a computer right now. Breaks my heart. If she doesn’t get her laptop fixed up soon, I swear I’m going to Looney Tunes run all the way over to her and give her the laptop off of my back. Wait..I don’t think that works with a laptop. But, damnit, I would let her use that laptop ON my back! I’ll keep you readers updated on whats going on with that situation. Hopefully she will be back soon though.

Anyways, there’s info on the outfit in the pic here. Also you can check out the rest of my Flickr stuff. It’s not horrible, I promise.

Cheers, mates.

Leave a Reply

