Look of the Dizznay – [enthraller]

Just a quick one I tossed together. I’ve been pretty much like this on SL for like 3 days now because A) It’s hot and B) I’m lazy.

Bare Rose always is the place to go for cheap outfits. The quality of their older stuff was pretty meh but they really stepped up their game, and still is probably the most affordable place on SL. If you’ve never been there I suggest going there right NOW.

Someone said I looked like Queen Akasha from Queen of the Damned, which is pretty damn cool. It still reminds me of Princess Leia’s outfit when she was a slave to Jabba though. I was actually at Oracul looking at animations with friends, and these people were ridiculously annoying so I whipped out this old school lightsaber I have and almost..ALMOST..orbited them. But, I controlled myself. The force is strong with me.

Click here for more info on the outfit.

May the force be with you.

Leave a Reply

