I’m back, sort of :)

Well, after not being able to use Second Life at all, I somehow managed to get this POS laptop to function with SL running if I have no media enabled or voice, etc… Now, I think that’s a fair trade for being able to run SL on Ultra, fullscreen and supersampled with my nvidia card. This laptop is still getting a replacement, I swear but atleast I can log in and actually be inworld. Does it run wow/wow beta? Not sure, I’ll redownload Cataclysm beta tonight. It’ll be nice, I haven’t tried Cata since Friends and Family Alpha launch and I was critical erroring in Burning Steppes.

Anyways, this is what I’ve pieced together for today. It was a lazy day.

I’m also not sure how much my laptop can handle in terms of actual image editing and background editing, so these are all resized pure inworld snapshots and will be until I get a laptop replacement (however long that will be). But, regardless; I’M BACK. I will actually be making some new shapes and piercings.

Also! I will be selling my pixels for Operation Squeegee’s Rent-A-Ho Date Auction and Fashion Show. Regardless if you want to buy me, there will be tons of pixels for sale so come support a great cause.

Credits found @ Flickr.

Leave a Reply

