[ hazy summer blues ]

So, it’s been extremely hot out lately over on the penis of New York. I don’t mind the heat sometimes, but I definitely enjoy the cold more. When you feel sweaty and downtrodden you need some blues in your life and some good company. I didn’t get to snap my sugarbee in the pic or my other buddy Zend..but oh well. Me and Gornax have been the dynamic duo on SL since we both went back to it in like…2005? Good times.

Anyway..just a random spur of the moment quick picture..but I really like how it turned out. More info on the place it was shot and the tunes I’m listening to is here.

Stay cool, people.

Leave a Reply

