[Candydoll.] Denisa and Sporty Short

(high rez @ flickr D:)

Candydoll doesn’t seem to ever quit. Always putting out something new and it’s always good. Good textures, good colours, just all around good quality. The outfit above is called Sporty Shorty and it comes in a ton of colours(I think I’m even missing two up there, actually). It comes with a cute sports bra and some gym shorts. This is definitely a go-to outfit for me now, especially for moments where I’m naked in my haus and need to TP somewhere really quick. Slap one of these babies on and I’m good to go, all the while lookin’ cute and feelin’ cute.

Along with the outfit release, this is Denisa, Candydolls newest face. Look at those gorgeous hipbones. Like, seriously. Take a fucking gander. So good. My booty, spine and wing bones (shoulder blades) look fantastic, too. And as you can see, I’ve been workin’ on my abs. That’s what wearing those gym outfits do to me! They get me workin’ on my fitness.

Denisa comes with five makeup options and my personal favorites are the blue (second makeup) and the red (last makeup). My lips look delicious — but you should see Digi with those lips, omnomnom. Also, as usual, candydoll makes my boobs look baller as hell; Even my clavicle looks pretty and I love pretty clavicles <3

Last;y, here’s your tones you get to pick from. The tans are gorgeous as is the pale. The darker tone is a bit too bronze for me but it’s a gorgeous tone in itself and I see a lot of girls wearing it and props, because it looks good on all of you, it doesn’t look good on me!

Head on over and check out Candydoll @ Sedna.

and click here for all the high resolution images @ Flickr.

Other items in this post include a skin from CURIO, Hair from TRUTH, Piercings from TWEE., Tattoo by MY PINKY SKULL, Shoes by THE BLACK CANARY, Duct Tape by LEAGUE, Necklace by INCA TEMPLE, Sneakers by URBAN BOMB UNIT, Lashes by REDGRAVE, Eyes by PLASTIK.
One thought on “[Candydoll.] Denisa and Sporty Short

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention [Candydoll.] Denisa and Sporty Short « Awesome Sauce -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

