[twee.] – Piercing Release (minimal lol)


I need to go to bed but I put all of these out in my now large cubicle. I would have liked to get the shapes out by tonight too but it’s so hot here and I’ve worked so much (RL) the passed like… I can’t even tell anymore that I was asleep half the evening after I got off work and I still need to sleep more. Nine hours total sleep for three days plus work is not kosher. Anyways, goodnight~

Come and get some holes in your face at [twee.] @ Sinful Desires.

Leave a Reply

