[twee.] – EARS!

I finally got them scripted and shit. They have texture change on touch scripts with 24 textures to choose from and are tintable to make them an ever closer match. These are the first I’ve made of something like this so if they’re awful I’M SORRY.  There is a chart included to help make picking a texture easier and they truly are modifiable even though they say otherwise (blame the scripts). If for some reason, SL does eat your permissions just send me a message and I’ll toss you a new set as long as you have your transaction ID.

There will be more versions, peirced as well as a ribboned one that I thought would look cute but for right now I just have these out. Anyways, yay.

Find them at [twee.] @ Sinful Desires.

Leave a Reply

