Artsy Fartsy – [storytime]

Gives me a warm, fuzzy feeling inside.

I’m a reader, and someone that enjoys coffee/tea…so when I saw this adorable lil draped blanket thing at off-brand furniture I was like..hell yes I must get this. They always come through with cute poses and good sculpts. Really nice for taking pics and getting snuggly with your loveydovey. I’m not gonna write a full list of what I’m wearing, but if you want to know just hit me up. The bulge I actually textured myself because there isn’t enough good bulge related clothes out there! Most do it wrong, or don’t do it at all.

Sadly, my sugarbee is going to be gone soon because of her laptop..AGAIN. So, you readers are going to have to put up with my boring random posts. Bear with me! She said she would make a post about it..dunno if she is.

Anyways..flickr here.

Keep your pimp hand strong.

Leave a Reply

