[WTF.] 10.5.2010

(High Res + Outfit Credits @ Flickr.)

This outfit is a day late as I had a raid in warcraft last night and work today so I had to head to bed right after I was done. The main thing in this is, obviously, the Pink Fuel skin I can’t take off as well as the adorable Cat Hoodie I found while wandering the FTLOH sim, from Medley. I don’t really have a ton to type up right now except I need to figure out something to make for a Thanksgiving hunt for next month and I have no idea what-so-ever so if anyone has any idea’s, toss them my way!

The outfit credits, by standard procedure for my entire blog is on flickr. It’s  much easier for me to list them as well as it makes it a lot easier for people to leave a comment if they have a question about anything. I apologize to anyone who dislikes this procedure but I even make it so that the flickr page opens up in a new window away from the blog/blog feed to make it even simpler. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

