[WTF.] 10.6.2010

(High Res @ Flickr.)

I used to go to Fairlight a lot when I first came in to SL. Back then, though, I thought everything of theirs was overpriced and to some extent, I’m still just as cheap and think a few things are still overpriced — or well, more than I’m willing to spend. Not to say it’s not worth it, I’m just constantly changing that I fear I wouldn’t use them as much as the price calls for. Like I said, I’m cheap. Regardless, I had looked at this Demonblade set over a year ago a million times and finally decided that it wasn’t as overpriced as I kept telling myself it was and so dawned this picture. Luck Inc was a mandatory stop as my main staple is hooves. I prefer them, honestly, to shoes. I own shoes, yeah but hooves are so much easier and you don’t need a million of them. Even though I have a million of them… It’s nice to see that a big store like Luck Inc has started to cater to people who wear digitigrade. Plastik does it as well and it’s nice to have a piece of clothing you can wear with hooves without them being booty shorts or a skirt because nothing else is out there.

(High Res + Credits @ Flickr.)

Leave a Reply

