Look of the Dizznay – [simplistic stars]

I swear to god I have too many jackets. My inventory has to be like 80% jackets at this point. But..I can’t really complain when a jacket looks damn good. DeLa is a fantastic store, definitely one of my favorites..and a good source of where I get most of my lady jackets from..although I probably could rock them as a guy too. Hmm. Been wearing a lot of stuff from AITUI, tattoo..hairbase..hair. Can’t go wrong with that place..and the hair is like super cheap. I guess the uhh shirt and shorts might be impossible to get now that supposedly Armidi/Gisaci are closed? I really have no clue honestly.

Anyways..uhh..yeah. Still not doing much on SL besides wasting money and looking cute..but..maybe I’ll come up with something new one of these days! I’m not quite sure what you people would want to read..a lot of things that I write tend to end up in a comment war. *Snorts*

Flickr up in hurr for more info on stuff.

“Friends are like bras: close to your heart and there for support.”

Leave a Reply

