[truth.] 10.21.2010

I know, I’m a bit late on this one but there’s been a lot going on in all aspects of everything. Regardless, I must say Mr. Hawks isn’t short on coming up with giving us options. These tips are so great! I really don’t have much to say other then that, honestly. I hope we get the ability to choose black tips in the future, though. That colour wasn’t available in the menu — atleast for me. I may just be slow.

On a side note, I’m back to building again. Eyes, Poses, Make-up layers (hopefully), more shapes and piercings as well as some new ears (same ear model, different decorations). I’ve got to make some things for a hunt in November and possibly a hunt in December. Once I get new releases out, i’ll be sure to post them up here. I have a bunch of things to blog for other places as well too so you’ll probably get tired of seeing me on the feeds.

Leave a Reply

