[twee.] – undo.redo. poseset.

Not much to say, I’ve still got two shapes or so and a few things to release tonight as well as a ton of things on my to-do for blogging. It’s been hectic lately with classes, animal behaviour and lab diagnostics as well as venipuncture is finally wrapping up and we start on another round of medical terminology and medical record keeping and documentation. So, I’ve been kind of out of it. I apologize to everyone who’s being negatively effected by my inability to balance things. lol.

Regardless, I released this pose set, just in time for Halloween. Zombie-esque and titled after a great zombie music video.

Get it over @ Sinful Desires (mah main store!)

Leave a Reply

