[truth.] 10.28.2010

(full credits @ flickr.)

You can all say how late I am about it again but it’s still been hectic and I still have shit to put out/do for my store and a ton of things to blog like some skins and clothing as well as my hunt item for the dirty turkey hunt which starts at midnight between October 31st and November 1st, where the hunt will run all month. I’ll be making a post following this of the ears. I think they’re cute~

Anyways, this was this past thursdays release and I love all of them. Then again, who doesn’t just go and buy the new releases as soon as their out religiously every week? Everyone always loves all of them.

Also, everyone remind me not to use neon bright backgrounds ever again. They look hideous.

Leave a Reply

