[green fairy]

I could probably actually use some absinthe right now, hah!

Ah..but all jokes aside..playing dress up on SL is always mad fun. Look at that coat..so pimp. It’s from COCO..as said before in a previous post. Everyone should own that coat..I DEMAND IT! Man..woman..lizard..Batman…EVERYONE!

There’s been some bad blood in between the owner of HoD and Ver..buuuuut, I really don’t give a damn. I BLOG WHAT I WANT, YO! *Ghetto snap*. The piercings and the necklace are from there..and they are fantastic. The piercings are based off of a drawing that Nara Tairov did..came out really nice. There’s the chest piercings also..probably gonna have to snatch those up eventually. The necklace is based off of another artists work, and I absolutely love that idea. I would like to see more real world art objects brought into SL. Big ups to HoD on doing that.

The hair is from Sixtynine and pfft..is it ever cute. I didn’t expect to like it at all..but when I slapped that demo on I was like WOOP WOOP! No.. I actually didn’t do that..but I felt it..in my soul. That place is pricey as a prize-winning goat that poops golden nuggets..but..it’s worth it for the quality.

The sim is fantastic..beautiful forest/gardens/beach..it’s the same place that has the uhh Dream Scene stuff which I like a lot. You can check it out here.

Flickr here for more info on stuff.

Leave a Reply

