[stop]

Hmm..been feeling a bit down in the dumps as of late. It’s never fun when your mind wanders so much..unexplained loneliness sets in..and you start missing people that you probably shouldn’t. But, oh well, the beat goes on. Being extremely hungry doesn’t help either.

Anyways, first off, the shoes and socks. I mean really..those are where your eyes should go first..well..my boobies are pretty spectacular..so maybe not! Either way, the shoes/socks are from Maitreya and pshhhhh they were a pretty penny to say the least. Extremely well worth it though..I’ve been craving shoes like this with the “built in socks.” Comes with all different color socks..normal height or above knee. Good stuff, highly recommended.

The hair is from Lamb, but I’m sure most of you people out there know it already..but I enjoy that place so much I gotta give a shout out. Always good quality hair from that place, and I’m forever grateful that the demos are now 0 lindens instead of 1, hahaha. That was the only thing that bothered me. But, they have my FAVORITE purple tone, Obsidian. It’s perfect. A lot of colored hairs are too neon anime status, but this nice deep purple is right up my alley.

The pose is from Nox made by the very fantabulous Olyvia Stratten. Lots of good poses there at extremely affordable prices, can’t go wrong. And cute random accessories as well!

Flickr here for more info on stuff.

Stop right now, thank you very much,
I need somebody with the human touch”

Leave a Reply

