[twee.] release 06.01.2011

(High Res @ Flickr.)

New release at [twee.] including the sculpted nipples I’ve had people waiting forever to get. Each set includes four different piercing options — with or without shadows. They’re all scripted with 12 skin tones and are modifiable to help you tint better and each set comes with a pair of bare ones for free. Pick them up in individual sets of pay a discounted price for all of them together.

(High Res @ Flickr.)

(High Res @ Flickr.)

Two new sets of piercings, one just cheek piercings but they have eight different tintable dimple tattoo layers for you to either layer on top of each other if needed or to tint and one other one featuring the new septum swirl sculpt I made a few weeks back.

(High Res @ Flickr.)

It’s been a while for a new shape but this one ended up in my inventory and I thought I’d release her. Shes pretty petite and curvy and has giant pouty lips. She’s made and shown here with Illusory’s Paige skin but I’ve worn her with multiple skins to know she looks great in others :)

(High Res @ Flickr.)

Simple twine necklace that comes in five variations. I really enjoy necklaces like this, and I might make a version of these or so with crosses as I had made a cross a few weeks back but have yet to use it on anything lol. I guess necklaces and earrings would work for using those, eh?

(High Res @ Flickr.)

(High Res @ Flickr.)

Chobits inspired Persocom ears that are scripted with 12 different bottom colours, as well as a version of them opened with wires hanging out including USB and a sparking broken cable.

Also participating in a hunt through the month of June, the Depraved Summer Nights Hunt and my item up for grabs is this USB Cable Neckle, so pick it up while it’s a freebie cause once the hunt is over, it gets a price tag <3

The store got its first real build and all new releases are hanging in front of the front windows on the left and right sides.

I’m pretty proud of the build since it’s my first but I wouldn’t have managed to get it done without Krius <3 So thankyou!

Here is an updated Landmark

[twee.] @ Depraved Nation

Leave a Reply

