Welcome Back, etc…


(High Res + Credits @ Flickr.)

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? It’s October now and a lot has happened. Not all good but not all bad, either. It’ll be Halloween soon and where I am, it’s snowing. It’s insane and I am not looking forward to the Winter with snow this early. Regardless, a welcome back to myself and to anyone who has come back to the blog in search for new posts. Here’s a new one!

I’m slowly, or atleast trying, to get back in to Gor but it’s harder each time. More expectations, more of a handle of what I want to look like. I don’t know, it’s just different and I am always trying to stand out from everyone else — which is one of the reasons I piece together outfits like this one.

Do you guys even read my ramblings on posts or should I just shut up and just post pictures with their credits and be done with it? I also tinted my hair slightly darker then the blonde I usually wear as a test. Apparently my desire to be extremely towheaded makes me look like an old person? It’s Fantasy RP guys! It looks alright in this picture but I think I prefer my towhead more then this. Don’t get me wrong, this looks great in optimized but it’s really yellowy/orange in default windlight and that is one of the prime reasons I enjoy being towheaded.

Anyways, was kinda going for this bizarre feral gypsy vibe. Obviously not fully civilized but dealt with and has been surrounded by it enough, even if its primitive, to seem like she could possibly weasel her way in to somewhere. I’m sure this is more of a Slave outfit due to the neck ring necklace but it could also work for some type of psuedo gorean gypsy.

Whatever, here are credits.

Hair: TRUTH – Jordan [snow +tinted.]
Skin: TULI – Eva [pale +shimmer.]
Eyes: [TWEE.] – Looking Glass Eyes [ice + sage.]
Freckles: AL VULO! – Troy Freckles [comes with skin.]
Lashes: REDGRAVE – Extralong & BEAUTY AVATAR/GLAM AFFAIR – Celebrity
Eyeliners: L. FAUNA – Megawing Liner
Teeth: PXL – Mouth Open Addon
Face Paint: VISAVI (?) – Warpaint [sacrifice.] — no longer available, I don’t think?
Henna: CYBERSTAR – Mehndi
Scraped Hands and Knees: Crawl (Ceri Kesten)
Feet: SLINK – Jolie Pied High Barefoot
Nails/Claws: Faeline Claws (Pryda Parx)
Nipples: [TWEE.] – Aphrodisia Nipples [clawed.]

Ring Necklace: HOW VEXING – Encircled Necklace Black [tinted.]
Pendant Necklace: KOSH – Nebula Necklace
Anklets: RAZOREGALIA – Cornucopia Anklets
Bangles: PDIDDLE – Ivory Claws Bangles
Earrings: PDIDDLE – Ivory Claws Earrings

Sleeves: TYRANNY/AURA – The Loon (Now Available @ Rochambeau!)
Hand Wraps: TYRANNY/AURA – The Loon (Now Available @ Rochambeau!)
Skirt: GOR GURLS – Wenchie [camel.]
Thong: STICKY FINGERS – My Naughty Panties [brown +tinted.]

3 thoughts on “Welcome Back, etc…

  1. I read your ramblings :3 and I love your lighter hair, I too myself am on a rp break after almost two years. Too much drama and OOC ruins it for me. Chenyways I’ll stop blabbing myself – Welcome Back!

  2. Impressive outfit girl much in the line of a gypsy haruspex. My compliments to you, and yes girl your musings do not go unheard. Well done and keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

