[wildling.]

(High Res @ Flickr.)

Not a fashion post, though I do have about three outfits I’ve ended up getting back-logged with on posting. It’s amazing that I end up putting together outfits quicker then I actually blog them but then again, that’s what happens when you’re busy shopping and finding a new sim to RP at.

Which ended up landing me at a new (not super new, but new) BTB — or as close to BTB as they can be without ruining peoples fun, Torvaldsland sim called Heriolfr. This picture is taken up on a little cliff of myself in my usual crouched and wild stance as I’ve always RPed. Maybe one day someone will end up whipping some sense in to her but for now, she just gets by listening to what she has to so she doesn’t get killed and lurking away from the village to avoid human contact.

The sim is gorgeous, though and believe it or not, this picture doesn’t do the sim justice at all. If you’re looking for stricter BTB roleplay and a Northern sim, I suggest checking out Heriolfr. If you’re more set on southern, apparently Ar is getting rebuilt but it’s open for roleplay as they plan to “retake Ar” in the RP plot as they rebuild. I have a few friends there, too and it’s also looking extremely promising.

Like I said, not a fashion post but I will get around to posting it up, as well as a few others.

[taken @ Heriolfr.]

Leave a Reply

