Intensely Delayed G-WTF for 11.12.2011

(High Res @ Flickr.)

It’s honestly so like me to make my grand return to blogging only to… disappear for a month. I can say, though, that it wasn’t just me being a lazy bitch. There may be a few moments here or there where it was just being a lazy bitch but for the most part, I have just been tremendously busy in real life. I know, so terrible, right? Actually, right now it’s not too terrible at all. I can’t complain.

I really need to catch up. I have over fifteen outfits I have saved that I need to blog and no time to do so. I need to stop making new ones until I blog them but I change just about daily. It’s my routine. New day in Second Life, new outfit for the day. Being versatile in my attire is a part of my love of both Second Life and Role Playing within Gor. The Gorean guidelines help me have boundaries for my clothing as well as drives me in my searches for things useable and within all that, there is a feeling of artistic expression. I adore it.

Hair: ELIKATIRA ~ Breeze
Skin: TULI ~ Eva
Freckles: TULI ~ Eva [comes with skin.]
Blush: PDIDDLE ~ Cheek Definition Diamond Cutter
Blush: NATURAL BEAUTY ~ Blush 2
Lashes: REDGRAVE ~ Extralong
Lashes: GLAM AFFAR ~ Celebrity
Eyeliner: NUUNA’S ~ Upperlid
Eyes: [TWEE.] ~ Looking Glass eyes [sage and ice.]
Teeth: PXL ~ Teeth Add-on
Henna: CYBERSTAR ~ Mehndi

Necklace: KOSH ~ Selva Obscura
Necklace 2: KOSH ~ The Key Necklace
Backpack: FATALE ~ Gatherer Backpack
Belt: LEAGUE ~ Native set
Neck Scarf: KNICK KNACK ~ Furry Shoulder Shawl [v-day special.]
Fur Stole: PEQE ~ Mountain Animal

Sweater: PARADISIS ~ Lazy
Skirt: SN@TCH ~ Sari Skirt
Boots: WILLOW ~ Creek Moccaasins

Leave a Reply

