A brief visit.

It’s been a while. Quite a while.

I’ve been so busy and it’s already been almost six months. I travel up and down the North-East coast including Washington DC, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts and Rhode Island. Back and forth endlessly through Philadelphia and NYC, visiting New Haven, CT regularly — all in Solidarity. You can find me in tents, on the streets, in the plazas and at General Assemblies. You can find me quietly listening to discussions and absorbing all the information as well as working hard on political campaigns for good friends.

I know I said months ago I’d be back but I had no idea what my life would become or where it was taking me. Regardless, I’m grateful for it and wouldn’t change a single piece of it.

My schedule for this weekend got changed and it ended up giving me three days of free time. I’ve used it all to lurk SL, which ended up with me hanging out on the Delka Rebels sim. This image is there, in a room I decorated. I doubt I’ll have enough time to actually RP, which is sadly what happened with me and Heriolfr — which I am still in love with.

Perhaps one day I might get the chance to sit down, take a deep breath and lose myself in some crazy RP plot-line again. Until that happens, I hope everyone else works hard to have their own epic adventures on their own.

Solidarity <3

4 thoughts on “A brief visit.

  1. You are great. What ever you are going through in life right now I hope it leads you to the peace you are seeking toward. I love your blog and your photo’s are always a sight for sore eyes. I think those of us who follow you don’t mind that the blogs are not everyday. Be it six months, we still love your work. RP is not what is important right now. Finding yourself and real life should always come first. I wish the best for you always and hope you can find happiness in your life soon.

    • I’m actually happier than I think I’ve ever been.

      Thank you so much for your comments and I hope to keep making pictures and posting them when I get the time!

Leave a Reply

