[G-WTF.] 05.02.2013 – We <3 RP

 

[High-Res @ Flickr.]

It was quite a nice way to come back. By that I mean being invited to be a blogger for the We <3 Roleplay event. I have been gone for so long, I really wasn’t expecting it. I was just patiently awaiting for the event to happen when bam, Arica Storaro in her amazing bloggerdom asked if I’d be interested. Of course! So, here I am. Slowly getting back to business in the blogosphere.

The gorgeous blue dress is from The Library. It comes with the bangles and the scarf, as well as a face veil that I didn’t wear — primarily because I much prefer the northern approach (even though I’m still wearing my collar, oops!). Needless to say, it’s versatile enough to be able to be used as either a Free Woman or as a High Slave, just use your imagination.

The amazing, panther-like outfit on the right is from GSpot and this extremely accessorized piece of art will probably make its way in to a lot of outfits once I start getting my grove back. I paired it up with some blood/paint as well as the beautiful new mask by Illlusions.

The event is almost here so don’t get too antsy. It’s totally worth the wait!

Basics (same in both)

Skin: THE SKIN SHOP ~ Pussy (07)
Eyes: THE SUGAR GARDEN ~ Awake (Ice Blue & Aqua)
Lashes: REDGRAVE ~ Extralong & GLAM AFFAIR ~ Celebrity (not sure if still avail)
Eyeliner: GLAM AFFAIR ~ Couture Eyeliner No.02
Teeth: PXL
Hands: SLINK ~ Rigged mesh hands
Feet: SLINK ~ Rigged mesh feet

Collar: FORGE ~ Chained Collar
Piercings: TWEE ~ Liska (modded)

== Left Outfit

Hair: MAGIKA ~ Rewind

Dress, Cuffs, Scarf & Bangles: THE LIBRARY ~ Scheherazade (FOR WE Undershirt: HOW CUTE IS THAT? ~ Long Sleeves (cloud)

== Right Outfit

Hair: WASABI PILLS ~ Selene
Mask: ILLUSIONS ~ Curiata Mask

Blood/Paint: TWEE ~ Hands On
Scraped Knees: MADE BY CERI KESTEN ~ Crawl!

Top, Bottom, Cuffs, Necklace & Shield: GSPOT ~ Extremely Coy

Leave a Reply

