[REVIEW] I’m Cute, Thanks Ari.

It’s been a long time since I’ve done anything that is even remotely like a review, let alone a skin review. I used to do them all the time, and for a few stores I would love to do them for still, but I won’t ever ask creators for things. I’m not that type of blogger. Check my review policy and it’ll clear up my way of blogging. Regardless, Skin Fair is here and many of our usual suspects are all over but I’m pretty sure this is Dead Apples first time there, unless they’ve been there with tattoo layers.

They have Ari at Skin Fair and pretty much, since I put the demo on, it was a “I need this” reaction. The Mister agreed and there you go. The skin itself is only 799, with all it’s different eyebrows (three of them, shown) and two types of lips (shown) plus freckles and extra dewyness for the face (shown). All of that, 799L. If you’re not a mesh wearer, that’s a steal. If you wear the hands and feet, you can pick those up for 250L, and then your Lolas are another 150L, and your Ass is another 150L. All in all, the price rounds out to the same of most skin stores, so I couldn’t complain. More so, the skin comes with a eyebrowless base, in case you want to wear your own. This is a need for me, as I like to change my eyebrows a lot.

The only thing I could think of that it needs, is for the Lolas, a base shirt layer to help with the side blending a bit. I know my picture does the skin a lot of justice, and it is 100% untouched other then to put all of the images together, but there is some side boob going on the opposite side, and I’d love to have that gone. Beyond that, pretty happy and I look forward to more Dead Apples skin releases. God, I’m so fucking cute.

Leave a Reply

