WTF. 04.07.2014 [Courtly Attire]

So, Game of Thrones started up again last night. I didn’t have time to post this yesterday but here it is, me channeling my rich bitch of the Game of Thrones universe. I’d have liked to have the corset of metal lace as well but I didn’t get around to getting back to The Secret Affair to pick up the dress they have there that comes with it. If you haven’t gone to the event yet, you should put aside some time to try to get in. Unlike most gacha events (I am not a fan of gacha, mind you), there are also actual releases. Hooray for releases! I was a bit disappointed at the lack of guy choices though. I thought with something like Game of Thrones, there would be so much to do for men. I keep trying to push people to design for men. Everyone says the market is for women but I know so many guys just itching for good fantasy wear. 

Skin: DEAD APPLES – Ari
Hair: PR!TTY – Marzia
Eyes: DEAD APPLES – Striking Eyes (Spring & Olive)
Nails: Don’t Remember (Sorry!)
Piercing: TWEE. – Liska (modded)
Mesh Bits: Slink Hands

Crown: AISLING – Lady of Highgarden Headpiece (Secret Affair)
Metal Lace Chest Armor: AISLING – Chestlace (We <3 RP)
Metal Lace Pauldrons, Bracers & Hands: AISLING – Lady of High Garden Set (Secret Affair)
Top: KYOOT – Flimsy Plungie Blouse (Old)
Skirt: FLG – Long Curvy Skirt
Boots: G FIELD – Gina Lace Up Boots

Leave a Reply

