WTF. BACKLOG34 [Festival Kitsune]

This one is a bit more recent, highlighting two of my favorite things from this months round of The Arcade. The ear and tail set from aisling, while not the rares (I want both of the rares, omg), they’re still absolutely perfect. I’m a collector of tails, ears, horns, and other hybrid parts and I picked up every version of the fox and the wolf regulars in light tone to keep. For some reason, the only machines I keep multiple amounts of commons are aisling machines. Everything they make is worth it. The little belted happi-like kimono is from Pixicat, also at The Arcade. I didn’t actually win myself this, Skye Everidge tossed me the sizes of her kimono she didn’t need and it worked out perfectly.

Another recent update would be the kanzashi, from The Sugar Garden. There has been plenty of Maiko kanzashi made here and there, but her are by far the cutest, and in my opinion, most accurate. I’m a traditional kimono snob, and know a bit too much about Geiko and Maiko and I can’t get enough of the perfect bira-bira. I hope TSG puts out more traditional stuff, like cute Okobo. I would kill for some slink compatible cute Okobo.

Skin: DEAD APPLES – Unreleased Beta (Sorry!)
Hair: TRUTH – Birdie
Eyes: DEAD APPLES – Striking Eyes (Olive & Spring)
Mesh Bits: Loud Mouth, Lola Tangos, Kemono Mesh Body, Slink Hands
Piercing: TWEE. – Liska (modded)

Ears & Tail: AISLING – Wolf Cute Light (@The Arcade Gacha June ’14)
Kanzashi Hair Ornaments: THE SUGAR GARDEN – Bira Bira Silver & Kanzashi Tsumami Pearl
Bracers: GOREAN ROSE – Gladiatrix Braces
Japanese Belted Happi: PIXICAT – Kimono (@The Arcade Gacha June ’14)

Leave a Reply

