WTF. 06.20.2014 [Armored Kitsune]

 

I know it’s a short list, and that I’ve blogged this amazing armor set before, but I wanted to show it with the Kemono body, since I know a lot of people are probably still looking around to see what things fit. The armor is all unrigged mesh, allowing you to fit it to the shape with little effort, and I thought it looked great.

I can’t forget to mention the amazing fox rare set from aisling, still available to be won at this months Arcade Gacha. I want to thank aisling for making these sets. As someone who was typically found in some sort of animal hybrid avatar when ever I wasn’t heavily in to Gor, these are beautiful. The whole gacha was worth playing, to collect all three of each commons in the colors I wanted, and then the rares — of which I want to thank the amazing people who helped me be able to have them. I really appreciate it.

There has also been a release of Kemono clothes at the Utilizator main store sim (Annie May), and I’ll probably be playing with those in the future.

Skin: DEAD APPLES – Unreleased Beta (Sorry!)
Hair: MAGIKA – Written
Eyes: DEAD APPLES – Solar I Eyes (Olive & Sea)
Piercing: TWEE. – Liska (modded)
Face Tattoo: PLASTIK – Soul Ink Reloaded (Ege)
Body Tattoo: LETIS TATTOO – Inermis
Hand & Feet Henna: PIMP MY SHIT – Henna #1
Mesh Bits: Loud Mouth, Kemono Mesh Body (Utilizator), Lola Tangos

Ears: AISLING – Precious Fox Rare (The Arcade Gacha June ’14)
Armor: PFC – War Kitten
Celestial Drape: AII – Hagoromo

Leave a Reply

