WTF. 10.10.2014 [Blood Moon]

Haven’t posted in a while. Took a break for a bit because sometimes you just kind of need it. Sorry to anyone I should’ve let know, or something, but I’ve got a bit of a backlog to get through and some things I just want to highlight.

I made a visit to the Mystic Realms Faire, and this hair by Ayashi had caught my eye and made me think of Akali, from League of Legends. Blood Moons splash art has always been my favorite, and I did my best to channel it when doing this outfit, and accompanying picture.

Been trying to be a bit more artistic these days, so maybe you’ll see more photography-esque things, beyond my white backgrounds. No promises though!

Skin: GLAM AFFAIR – Sia
Hair: AYASHI – Zarina (Mystic Realms Faire
Eyes: BUZZERI – Voodoo Eyes in Forrest and Frost
Lipgloss: NOX – Candy Lips in Nude
Mesh Bits: Loud Mouth, Slink Hands

Outfit: EDELWEISS – Miko #2 & Miko Shoes #1
Twin Scythes: HC – Skull Scythe (Marketplace)

Leave a Reply

