WTF. 06.06.2015 [Cats Play]

It’s been a while! Like, a really, really, long time. To be honest, I wasn’t planning on blogging again yet. I’ve been trying to clean the disaster that is my inventory and delete most of it, since I know most of it isn’t mesh or applier compatible. Around 60k inventory and I haven’t sorted it in about three years. I’m a terrible person.

Anyways, I’ll try to post every so often again since I’m back in-world regularly since I built myself a new PC. I plan on adding some information on the side of the page and updating it a bit to reflect some default things, as well as crediting/linking to pose creators.

Enjoy!

Skin: PINK FUEL – Doll v2
Hair: TAKETOMI – Porsha
Eyes: BUZZERI – Elysium Eyes (Poison & Siren)
Whiskers: DROP DEAD – Whiskers
Mouth: VCO – Peach Smile
Tattoo: LETIS TATTOO – Inermis
Cat Ears & Tails: SWEET THING – Kitty Playtime Gacha (The Arcade June ’15)
Mesh Bits: Maitreya Lara Body, Slink Hands, Slink High Feet, Slink High Claws
Misc Tattoo Layers: Freckles, Moles, Blending Layer

Collar: REDMINT – AD(o.01) // Posture Collar
Corset & Panties: PIXICAT – Templation Corset White Nr.1 (The Arcade June ’15)
Leg Wrap: DIRTY PRINCESS – Trampy Baby Leg Wraps
Rings: IZZIES – Midi Rings Silver
Claws: CERBERUS CROSSING – Lethal Talons Silver
Bloody Hands & Feet: CLEMM – Bloody Hands & Bloody Feet

Leave a Reply

