WTF 05.23.2016 [Admiral]

Another outfit post without any artistic picture. Sometimes I just don’t have time or I struggle with finding a place to take pictures. I honestly have a ton of outfits I’ve not shared recently just because I’ve not figured out how to photograph them. This week I’ll try to get some of my old outfits out but I can make no promises since Overwatch is launching.

The Fantasy Collective is now open, as is Whimsical and a ton of other events. There’s never a dull moment really with how many events there are in SL these days. You’re always going somewhere to check out new releases. Besides all these events, I’m trying to go through my inventory, but once I try to do so, it scares me…

Shout out to the Fawny Verinne set at Whimsical ;)




Hair: SPELLBOUND – Delta
Skin: CURELESS – Haemoglobine
Eyes: THE SUGAR GARDEN – Lumenis Eyes in Persian and Pink Star (The Dark Style Fair May ’16)
Eyebrows: ENFER SOMBRE – Momo Tintable Eyebrows
Mouth: PXL – Sweet Lips 02
Scarification: AII – Carved Warrior Tattoo (The Fantasy Collective ’16)
Bloody Noaw: VILECULT – Bloody Nose
Tail: Jerboa Tail v2 (on MP)
Mesh Bits: Slink Hourglass, Slink Hands, Slink Feet

Choker: SPELLBOUND – Crystal Choker
Corset, Gloves, Panties, Pasties & Shoulders: FAWNY – Verinne Gacha (Whimsical ’16)
Boots: REIGN – All Star Thigh High Heels (N21 May ’16)




 

Leave a Reply

