WTF. 06.04.2016 [Asiatica]

Another outfit post. I’ve been kind of distracted with Overwatch, as well as a handful of other things. Some RL, some just seemingly perpetually annoyed with every little thing in second life. I go through phases of being extremely jaded in SL. If no one who reads the blog, but not my flickr, is aware, I had some drama involving a copybotter off and on these past few months. When someone basically tries to steal your identity, you start questioning if you should even bother blogging, lol. Regardless, I like putting outfits together still and sharing them.

I just want to say though, that copying bloggers style, or outfits, isn’t what any blogger should get upset about, and it’s not what I have been dealing with. I had a girl try to befriend me then copybot my shape, of which I don’t use a mesh head, as well as pile on every tattoo layer I use, resulting in a carbon copy. If she was just copying my outfits, whatever, but that 100% is not the issue.




Hair: BURLEY – Kendall
Hair Add-On: AII – Hair Add-on
Skin: The Sugar Garden – Rei in Vampy
Mouth: The Sugar Garden – Rei Mouth
Blush: CLEMMM – Scratched Blush
Nose Cut: AII – Battle Scar
Scratch: THE WHITE CROW – Love Marks
Body Blood: MIKO – Bloody Artist
Hand Blood: THE WHITE CROW – Red Spirit (Whimsical May ’16)

Blindfold: AII – Crimson Oni Blindfold (Fantasy Gacha Carnival May ’16)
Hairband: VINCUE & KIBITZ – Ruboo (Whimsical May ’16)
Hair Pins: CERBERUSXING – Tassel Kanzashi
Necklace: AII – Magatama Necklace (Gami Gacha June ’16)
Breast Pads: AISLING – Lagun (Whimsical May ’16)
Bodysuit: ENIGMA – Body (Whimsical May ’16)
Lower Harness: ENIGMA – Numb
Sleeves: VALENTINA E – Ruffles Sleeves
Sandals: REIGN – Boho Laced Sandals




 

Leave a Reply

