[PHOTO.] Man Eater.

Sorry for the delay with everything! I was actually on a mini vacation back home for my Grandmother’s 90th Birthday. However, my Dad actually ruined the trip and I was back home way sooner then planned. It also kind of made me feeling a bit under the weather, so to speak, for a while. Just because when shit like that happens, sometimes emotionally you need to check out for a bit and just feel sorry for yourself for a bit before moving past it. Regardless, I think I’m past it but I’m still a bit behind on posts, images, etc.

Expect a mixed bag of just simple outfit posts, maybe just raw photos and minimally edited images. This one being an exception. I started this before my trip, got back, worked on it for 3 hours, was about done, lost all that work (because I am terrible at safety saving). I then put it off for another week and then I finally finished it. It was supposed to be done and out even before Origami opened but Origami is open now so. Yep.

 




Hair: BURLEY – Kendall
Hair Parts: AII – Hair Addons
Skin: CURELESS – Haemoglobine

Mouth Blood: TITZUKI – Blood Lust
Chest Blood: ETERNAL DARKNESS – Feeder (on MP)
Body Blood: AII – Filthy Butterfly
Leg Cuts: THE WHITE CROW – Beauty Marks
Hand Blood: CLEMMM – Bloody Hands
(whew, so much blood)

Kanzashi: CERBERUSXING – Sai Kanzashi (Origami July ’16)
Hair Comb: AII – Devil Flower Oriental Comb
Collar: AISLING – Nura Collar
Nipples: CERBERUSXING – Carnal Rings
Waist Belt: PIXICAT – Sailor Skirt Belt
Claws: CERBERUSXING – Hayop

Floor Kimono + Others: RH – Party Boat
Floor Geta: CERBERUSXING – Yuuwaku Geta
Floor Lamp: CERBERUSXING – Bon Chouchin
Misc Decor: 8f8 – Serene Sanctuary
Tatami Mats: Creator: CafeKarasu Noel (on MP)
Building: Creator: lacocinelle (on MP)




 

Leave a Reply

