WTF. 03.19.2014 [Deceptively Cute]

I had a hard time naming this one, because I’m so cute but I’m in black and armor. Black is typically what you’ll find myself or The Mister in. Well, you probably won’t find him in anything but, though I like to try to be cute sometimes. I enjoy this klaive a lot but I am pretty terrible with melee weapons and do better just with the fast timed slave claws. Also, the orange on my hand is nothing important, pretend it’s not there. Was editing an object, etc.

Skin: DEAD APPLES – Ari
Hair: MAGIKA – Meow
Eyes: DEAD APPLES – Striking Eyes (Spring & Olive)
Nails: VIVID – Nail Pack 10
Piercing: TWEE. – Liska (modded)
Mesh Bits: Cute Azz, Lola Tangos, Slink High Feet, Slink Hands
Stomach Bite: EB ATELIER – Love Bites

Top: LDP – Black R&R
Panties: GLITZZ – Wet Panties
Belt: MAYS SOUL – Musa Belt
Pauldrons & Bracers: MAYS SOUL – Muse
Necklace: AISLING – Gaia Necklace
Ear Cuffs: PIDIDDLE – Fringed Cuff
Kneeguards: DRD – Spiked Knee Pads
“Wings”: EZ WEAPONRY – Arya Boomerang
Stave: LR WEAPONS – Mystical Klaive
Socks: REIGN – Cozies
Thigh Highs: L!KE – Ripped Stockings

Leave a Reply

